Blog post Shout-Out!!!

Hey y’all, Medicated Normalcy over here!

This is an unscheduled post, but I wanted to take the time to show some of my favorite blogs some love! They are on quite different topics, but they all cover some interesting issues that we are facing today.

Have you heard about what is going on in Cherokee right now? My friend, BK at frostfit318 is covering this very serious, and personal, issue. It is important to be knowledgeable of all different cultures, and BK is doing a wonderful job explaining the current situation to those of us (like me) who did not have much previous knowledge on how Cherokee was ran! I highly recommend checking out what they are saying!

What do you know about the Darknet? No, it’s not a pitch-black website! Frostandfound has been doing some very interesting research concerning the darknet over at frostyandfrenchfries! They give us background information concerning the darknet, which is very nice for people like me who only vaguely knew what went on there. It is just such an interesting topic to me, and I love to learn new things, so if you also want to learn about the darknet, please go visit Frostandfound’s blog!!!

My last shout out goes to jperry2398 over at carolinaonourminds! They are covering the very controversial issue of the drinking culture of under-aged students at universities. No matter what your view is on what the legal age should be to drink alcohol, please go check out their blog. They are well researched and discuss a variety of alcohol-related topics. I have particularly enjoyed this blog, mostly because of how controversial this topic remains to be.

Anyways!!!

Thank you for allowing me to share with y’all some of my favorite blogs to keep up with, and if you have any recommendations for me, I would love to hear them!

Until the 21st, my Warriors—

Medicated Normalcy♥

Leave a Reply

